ACDA Utah Leadership

Executive Board

Name Position Contact Email
Reed Criddle President reed.criddle@uvu.edu
Camille Kingman President Elect ckingman@alpinedistrict.org
Jean Applonie Past President/Membership jean_applonie@byu.edu
Joan Steinmann Treasurer jsteinmann@paradigmhigh.org

Repertoire and Resources Committee Chairs

Name Committee Chaired Contact Email
Andrew Crane College & University Choirs andrew_crane@byu.edu
Austin Thorpe High School Choirs & UMEA Liaison austin.thorpe@jordandistrict.org
Emily Merrell Jazz Choirs & State Conference Chair emily.merrell17@gmail.com
Cory Mendenhall Community Choirs cory.mendenhall@nebo.edu
Melanie Wilcox Junior High/Middle School Choirs mwilcox@dsdmail.net
Evan Moss Children’s Choirs emoss@murrayschools.org
Russell Oliphant Male Choirs russello@provo.edu
Cherilyn Worthen Women’s Choirs Cherilyn.Worthen@uvu.edu
Leland Spindler Music & Worship lspindler@gmail.com
Jessica Napoles Ethnic & Multicultural Choirs Jessica.Napoles@utah.edu
Jean Applonie Membership jean_applonie@byu.edu
Daniel Smith Marketing/Social Media stewartdanielsmith@gmail.com
Top